IV Euro-Asian Symposium "Trends in MAGnetism" EASTMAG-2010
    General Information
    Symposium Organizers
    Symposium Sponsors
    Scientific Program
    Organization Committee
    Program Committee
    Advisory Committee
    Important Dates
    Invited Lecturers (Renewed)
    Symposium Fee
    Visa to Russia
    Preparation of Abstracts
    Symposium Proceedings
    Payment of Registration Fee
    Preliminary Program
    List of Accepted Abstracts
    Accommodation in Ekaterinburg
  - Venue
    Cultural Program
    MFM Practical Seminar
    Video from EASTMAG-2010
    Invited Lectures of EASTMAG-2010




EASTMAG-2010 Organizing Committee

Institute of Metal Physics UB RAS,

S.Kovalevskoi str.18,

620041, Ekaterinburg, Russia.

Internet site: http://conference.imp.uran.ru/en/eastmag2010/

E-mail: eastmag2010@imp.uran.ru

Tel: +7-343-3873587

FAX: +7-343-3745244

Symposium Chairman - Vladimir Ustinov.

Symposium Secretary - Alexander Nosov (eastmag2010@imp.uran.ru). Tel: +7-343-3873587. FAX: +7-343-3745244.

Program Committee Chairman - Nikolai Mushnikov.

Local Committee Chairman - Anatoly Rinkevich.

Publication Committee Chairman - Evgeny Gerasimov.